97202 - DL2 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 19 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL2 - 97202 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL2 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL2 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 05:57 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:16 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD06:0006:011 min1-11
DIVADIVA06:0506:061 min6-11
MBQMUMBRA06:0906:101 min9-11
KLVAKALVA06:1506:161 min13-11
TNATHANE06:1906:201 min15-11
MLNDMULUND06:2306:241 min18-11
NHUNAHUR06:2606:271 min20-11
BNDBHANDUP06:2906:301 min22-11
VKVIKHROLI06:3506:361 min25-11
GCGHAT KOPAR06:3906:401 min29-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR06:4206:431 min30-11
CLAKURLA JN06:4506:461 min33-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA06:5206:531 min38-11
DRDADAR06:5606:571 min39-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL06:5907:001 min40-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:0207:031 min42-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI07:0407:051 min43-11
BYBYCULLA07:0607:071 min44-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD07:0907:101 min46-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID07:1207:131 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye