97201 - DL1 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 18 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL1 - 97201 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to DI (DOMBIVIL). DL1 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DL1 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:20 hrs and arrives at DOMBIVIL at 07:38 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID06:2206:231 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD06:2406:251 min2-11
BYBYCULLA06:2706:281 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI06:2906:301 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD06:3106:321 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL06:3406:351 min8-11
DRDADAR06:3706:381 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA06:4006:411 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN06:4706:481 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR06:5006:511 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR06:5306:541 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI06:5706:581 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP07:0307:041 min27-11
NHUNAHUR07:0607:071 min28-11
MLNDMULUND07:0907:101 min31-11
TNATHANE07:1407:151 min33-11
KLVAKALVA07:1807:191 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA07:2407:251 min39-11
DIVADIVA07:2807:291 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD07:3307:341 min47-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye