97155 - DK41 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 9 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK41 - 97155 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK41 runs Daily. DK41 train departs from DADAR at 22:52 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 00:01 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA22:5522:561 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN23:0223:031 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR23:0523:061 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR23:0823:091 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI23:1223:131 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP23:1823:191 min18-11
NHUNAHUR23:2123:221 min20-11
MLNDMULUND23:2423:251 min22-11
TNATHANE23:2823:291 min24-11
KLVAKALVA23:3223:331 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA23:3823:391 min30-11
DIVADIVA23:4223:431 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD23:4723:481 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL23:5123:521 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI23:5423:551 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN00:01----44-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye