97153 - K129 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K129 - 97153 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K129 runs Daily. K129 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 22:24 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 23:53 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID22:2622:271 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD22:2822:291 min2-11
BYBYCULLA22:3122:321 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI22:3322:341 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD22:3522:361 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL22:3822:391 min8-11
DRDADAR22:4122:421 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA22:4522:461 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN22:5222:531 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR22:5522:561 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR22:5822:591 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI23:0223:031 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP23:0823:091 min27-11
NHUNAHUR23:1123:121 min28-11
MLNDMULUND23:1423:151 min31-11
TNATHANE23:1923:201 min33-11
KLVAKALVA23:2323:241 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA23:2923:301 min39-11
DIVADIVA23:3323:341 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD23:3823:391 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL23:4223:431 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI23:4623:471 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN23:53----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye