97151 - K127 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K127 - 97151 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K127 runs Daily. K127 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 22:16 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID22:1822:191 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD22:2022:211 min2-11
BYBYCULLA22:2322:241 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI22:2522:261 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD22:2722:281 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL22:3022:311 min8-11
DRDADAR22:3322:341 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA22:3722:381 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN22:4422:451 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR22:4722:481 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR22:5022:511 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI22:5422:551 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP23:0023:011 min27-11
NHUNAHUR23:0323:041 min28-11
MLNDMULUND23:0623:071 min31-11
TNATHANE23:1123:121 min33-11
KLVAKALVA23:1523:161 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA23:2123:221 min39-11
DIVADIVA23:2523:261 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD23:3023:311 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL23:3423:351 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI23:3823:391 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN23:45----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye