97146 - K134 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K134 - 97146 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K134 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K134 train departs from KALYAN JN at 22:06 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--22:06--0-11
THKTHAKURLI22:1122:121 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL22:1422:151 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD22:1722:181 min6-11
DIVADIVA22:2222:231 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA22:2622:271 min14-11
KLVAKALVA22:3222:331 min18-11
TNATHANE22:3622:371 min20-11
MLNDMULUND22:4122:421 min23-11
NHUNAHUR22:4422:451 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP22:4722:481 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI22:5322:541 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR22:5722:581 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR23:0023:011 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN23:0323:041 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA23:1023:111 min43-11
DRDADAR23:1423:151 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL23:1723:181 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD23:2023:211 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI23:2223:231 min48-11
BYBYCULLA23:2523:261 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD23:2823:291 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID23:3123:321 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye