97143 - DK37 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 11 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK37 - 97143 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK37 runs Daily. DK37 train departs from DADAR at 21:42 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 22:53 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA21:4521:461 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN21:5221:531 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR21:5521:561 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR21:5821:591 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI22:0222:031 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP22:0822:091 min18-11
NHUNAHUR22:1122:121 min20-11
MLNDMULUND22:1422:151 min22-11
TNATHANE22:1922:201 min24-11
KLVAKALVA22:2322:241 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA22:2922:301 min30-11
DIVADIVA22:3322:341 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD22:3822:391 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL22:4222:431 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI22:4622:471 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN22:53----44-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye