97142 - K130 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 31 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K130 - 97142 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K130 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K130 train departs from KALYAN JN at 21:04 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--21:04--0-11
THKTHAKURLI21:0921:101 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL21:1221:131 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD21:1521:161 min6-11
DIVADIVA21:2021:211 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA21:2521:261 min14-11
KLVAKALVA21:3121:321 min18-11
TNATHANE21:3621:371 min20-11
MLNDMULUND21:4121:421 min23-11
NHUNAHUR21:4421:451 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP21:4721:481 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI21:5321:541 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR21:5721:581 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR22:0022:011 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN22:0322:041 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA22:1022:111 min43-11
DRDADAR22:1422:151 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL22:1722:181 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD22:2022:211 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI22:2222:231 min48-11
BYBYCULLA22:2422:251 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD22:2722:281 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID22:3022:311 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye