97139 - K117 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K117 - 97139 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K117 runs Daily. K117 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:52 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 22:21 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID20:5420:551 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD20:5620:571 min2-11
BYBYCULLA20:5921:001 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI21:0121:021 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD21:0321:041 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL21:0621:071 min8-11
DRDADAR21:0921:101 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA21:1221:131 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN21:1921:201 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR21:2221:231 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR21:2521:261 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI21:2921:301 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP21:3521:361 min27-11
NHUNAHUR21:3821:391 min28-11
MLNDMULUND21:4121:421 min31-11
TNATHANE21:4621:471 min33-11
KLVAKALVA21:5121:521 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA21:5721:581 min39-11
DIVADIVA22:0122:021 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD22:0622:071 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL22:1022:111 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI22:1422:151 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN22:21----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye