97133 - K113 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K113 - 97133 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K113 runs Daily. K113 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:45 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 21:13 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:4719:481 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:4919:501 min2-11
BYBYCULLA19:5219:531 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:5419:551 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:5619:571 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:5920:001 min8-11
DRDADAR20:0220:031 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA20:0520:061 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN20:1220:131 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR20:1520:161 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR20:1820:191 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI20:2220:231 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP20:2820:291 min27-11
NHUNAHUR20:3120:321 min28-11
MLNDMULUND20:3420:351 min31-11
TNATHANE20:3820:391 min33-11
KLVAKALVA20:4320:441 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA20:4920:501 min39-11
DIVADIVA20:5320:541 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD20:5820:591 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL21:0221:031 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI21:0621:071 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN21:13----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye