97128 - K124 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K124 - 97128 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K124 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K124 train departs from KALYAN JN at 19:42 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:09 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--19:42--0-11
THKTHAKURLI19:4719:481 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL19:5019:511 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD19:5319:541 min6-11
DIVADIVA19:5819:591 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA20:0220:031 min14-11
KLVAKALVA20:0820:091 min18-11
TNATHANE20:1220:131 min20-11
MLNDMULUND20:1620:171 min23-11
NHUNAHUR20:1920:201 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP20:2220:231 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI20:2820:291 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR20:3220:331 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR20:3520:361 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN20:3820:391 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA20:4520:461 min43-11
DRDADAR20:4920:501 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL20:5220:531 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD20:5520:561 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI20:5720:581 min48-11
BYBYCULLA20:5921:001 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD21:0221:031 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID21:0521:061 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye