97127 - K107 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K107 - 97127 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K107 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K107 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:14 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 20:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:1619:171 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:1819:191 min2-11
BYBYCULLA19:2119:221 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:2319:241 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:2519:261 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:2819:291 min8-11
DRDADAR19:3119:321 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:3419:351 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN19:4119:421 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR19:4419:451 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:4719:481 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI19:5119:521 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP19:5719:581 min27-11
NHUNAHUR20:0020:011 min28-11
MLNDMULUND20:0320:041 min31-11
TNATHANE20:0820:091 min33-11
KLVAKALVA20:1220:131 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA20:1820:191 min39-11
DIVADIVA20:2220:231 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD20:2720:281 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL20:3020:311 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI20:3420:351 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN20:42----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye