97122 - K120 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K120 - 97122 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K120 runs Daily. K120 train departs from KALYAN JN at 19:12 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--19:12--0-11
THKTHAKURLI19:1719:181 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL19:2019:211 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD19:2419:251 min6-11
DIVADIVA19:2919:301 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA19:3319:341 min14-11
KLVAKALVA19:3919:401 min18-11
TNATHANE19:4419:451 min20-11
MLNDMULUND19:4919:501 min23-11
NHUNAHUR19:5219:531 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP19:5519:561 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI20:0120:021 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR20:0520:061 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR20:0820:091 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN20:1120:121 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA20:1820:191 min43-11
DRDADAR20:2220:231 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL20:2520:261 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD20:2820:291 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI20:3020:311 min48-11
BYBYCULLA20:3220:331 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD20:3520:361 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID20:3820:391 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye