97117 - K97 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K97 - 97117 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K97 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K97 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:08 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 19:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:1018:111 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:1218:131 min2-11
BYBYCULLA18:1518:161 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:1718:181 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:1918:201 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:2218:231 min8-11
DRDADAR18:2618:271 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:3018:311 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN18:3718:381 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:4018:411 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:4318:441 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI18:4718:481 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP18:5318:541 min27-11
NHUNAHUR18:5618:571 min28-11
MLNDMULUND18:5919:001 min31-11
TNATHANE19:0419:051 min33-11
KLVAKALVA19:0819:091 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA19:1419:151 min39-11
DIVADIVA19:1819:191 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD19:2319:241 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL19:2619:271 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI19:3019:311 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN19:37----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye