97116 - CK6 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 58 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CK6 - 97116 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CLA (KURLA JN). CK6 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CK6 train departs from KALYAN JN at 18:54 hrs and arrives at KURLA JN at 19:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--18:54--0-11
THKTHAKURLI18:5919:001 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL19:0219:031 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD19:0519:061 min6-11
DIVADIVA19:1019:111 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA19:1419:151 min14-11
KLVAKALVA19:2019:211 min18-11
TNATHANE19:2419:251 min20-11
MLNDMULUND19:2919:301 min23-11
NHUNAHUR19:3219:331 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP19:3519:361 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI19:4119:421 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:4519:461 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR19:4819:491 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN19:52----38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye