97115 - DK23 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 13 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK23 - 97115 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK23 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DK23 train departs from DADAR at 18:20 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 19:33 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:2318:241 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN18:3018:311 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:3318:341 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:3618:371 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI18:4018:411 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP18:4618:471 min18-11
NHUNAHUR18:4918:501 min20-11
MLNDMULUND18:5318:541 min22-11
TNATHANE18:5818:591 min24-11
KLVAKALVA19:0319:041 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA19:0919:101 min30-11
DIVADIVA19:1319:141 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD19:1819:191 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL19:2219:231 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI19:2619:271 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN19:33----44-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye