97114 - K118 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K118 - 97114 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K118 runs Daily. K118 train departs from KALYAN JN at 18:46 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:14 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--18:46--0-11
THKTHAKURLI18:5118:521 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL18:5418:551 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:5718:581 min6-11
DIVADIVA19:0219:031 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA19:0619:071 min14-11
KLVAKALVA19:1219:131 min18-11
TNATHANE19:1619:171 min20-11
MLNDMULUND19:2119:221 min23-11
NHUNAHUR19:2419:251 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP19:2719:281 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI19:3319:341 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:3719:381 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR19:4019:411 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN19:4319:441 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:5019:511 min43-11
DRDADAR19:5419:551 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:5719:581 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD20:0020:011 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI20:0220:031 min48-11
BYBYCULLA20:0420:051 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD20:0720:081 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID20:1020:111 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye