97112 - K114 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K114 - 97112 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K114 runs Daily. K114 train departs from KALYAN JN at 18:35 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--18:35--0-11
THKTHAKURLI18:4018:411 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL18:4318:441 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:4618:471 min6-11
DIVADIVA18:5118:521 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA18:5518:561 min14-11
KLVAKALVA19:0119:021 min18-11
TNATHANE19:0519:061 min20-11
MLNDMULUND19:0919:101 min23-11
NHUNAHUR19:1219:131 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP19:1519:161 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI19:2119:221 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR19:2519:261 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR19:2819:291 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN19:3119:321 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:3819:391 min43-11
DRDADAR19:4219:431 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:4519:461 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:4819:491 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:5019:511 min48-11
BYBYCULLA19:5219:531 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:5519:561 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:5819:591 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye