97109 - CK21 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CK21 - 97109 runs from VVH (VIDYAVIHAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). CK21 runs Daily. CK21 train departs from VIDYAVIHAR at 17:59 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 18:54 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GCGHAT KOPAR18:0118:021 min2-11
VKVIKHROLI18:0518:061 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP18:1118:121 min9-11
NHUNAHUR18:1418:151 min11-11
MLNDMULUND18:1718:181 min13-11
TNATHANE18:2118:221 min15-11
KLVAKALVA18:2518:261 min18-11
MBQMUMBRA18:3118:321 min21-11
DIVADIVA18:3518:361 min25-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:4018:411 min29-11
DIDOMBIVIL18:4318:441 min30-11
THKTHAKURLI18:4718:481 min32-11
KYNKALYAN JN18:54----35-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye