97106 - K108 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K108 - 97106 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K108 runs Daily. K108 train departs from KALYAN JN at 17:59 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:27 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--17:59--0-11
THKTHAKURLI18:0418:051 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL18:0718:081 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:1018:111 min6-11
DIVADIVA18:1518:161 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA18:1918:201 min14-11
KLVAKALVA18:2518:261 min18-11
TNATHANE18:2918:301 min20-11
MLNDMULUND18:3418:351 min23-11
NHUNAHUR18:3718:381 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP18:4018:411 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI18:4618:471 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:5018:511 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:5318:541 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN18:5618:571 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA19:0319:041 min43-11
DRDADAR19:0719:081 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL19:1019:111 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD19:1319:141 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI19:1519:161 min48-11
BYBYCULLA19:1719:181 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD19:2019:211 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID19:2319:241 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye