97104 - K104 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K104 - 97104 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K104 runs Daily. K104 train departs from KALYAN JN at 17:31 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 19:01 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--17:31--0-11
THKTHAKURLI17:3617:371 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL17:3917:401 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:4217:431 min6-11
DIVADIVA17:4717:481 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA17:5117:521 min14-11
KLVAKALVA17:5717:581 min18-11
TNATHANE18:0218:031 min20-11
MLNDMULUND18:0718:081 min23-11
NHUNAHUR18:1018:111 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP18:1318:141 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI18:1918:201 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR18:2318:241 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR18:2618:271 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN18:3018:311 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA18:3718:381 min43-11
DRDADAR18:4118:421 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL18:4418:451 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD18:4718:481 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI18:4918:501 min48-11
BYBYCULLA18:5118:521 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD18:5418:551 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID18:5718:581 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye