97101 - K83 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K83 - 97101 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K83 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K83 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 16:48 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 18:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID16:5016:511 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD16:5216:531 min2-11
BYBYCULLA16:5516:561 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI16:5716:581 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:5917:001 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL17:0217:031 min8-11
DRDADAR17:0517:061 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA17:0817:091 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN17:1517:161 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR17:1817:191 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR17:2117:221 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI17:2517:261 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP17:3117:321 min27-11
NHUNAHUR17:3417:351 min28-11
MLNDMULUND17:3717:381 min31-11
TNATHANE17:4317:441 min33-11
KLVAKALVA17:4817:491 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA17:5417:551 min39-11
DIVADIVA17:5817:591 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:0318:041 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL18:0718:081 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI18:1118:121 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN18:18----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye