97095 - K81 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K81 - 97095 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K81 runs Daily. K81 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:58 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 17:27 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID16:0016:011 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD16:0216:031 min2-11
BYBYCULLA16:0516:061 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI16:0716:081 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:0916:101 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:1216:131 min8-11
DRDADAR16:1516:161 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:1916:201 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN16:2616:271 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:2916:301 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:3216:331 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI16:3616:371 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP16:4216:431 min27-11
NHUNAHUR16:4516:461 min28-11
MLNDMULUND16:4816:491 min31-11
TNATHANE16:5316:541 min33-11
KLVAKALVA16:5816:591 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA17:0417:051 min39-11
DIVADIVA17:0817:091 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:1317:141 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL17:1617:171 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI17:1917:201 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN17:27----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye