97093 - K79 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K79 - 97093 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K79 runs Daily. K79 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:52 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 17:19 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID15:5415:551 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD15:5615:571 min2-11
BYBYCULLA15:5916:001 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI16:0116:021 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:0316:041 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:0616:071 min8-11
DRDADAR16:0916:101 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:1216:131 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN16:1916:201 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:2216:231 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:2516:261 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI16:2916:301 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP16:3516:361 min27-11
NHUNAHUR16:3816:391 min28-11
MLNDMULUND16:4116:421 min31-11
TNATHANE16:4616:471 min33-11
KLVAKALVA16:5016:511 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA16:5616:571 min39-11
DIVADIVA17:0017:011 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:0517:061 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL17:0817:091 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI17:1217:131 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN17:19----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye