97090 - K90 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K90 - 97090 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K90 runs Daily. K90 train departs from KALYAN JN at 15:39 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 17:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--15:39--0-11
THKTHAKURLI15:4415:451 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL15:4715:481 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD15:5015:511 min6-11
DIVADIVA15:5515:561 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA15:5916:001 min14-11
KLVAKALVA16:0516:061 min18-11
TNATHANE16:1016:111 min20-11
MLNDMULUND16:1516:161 min23-11
NHUNAHUR16:1816:191 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP16:2116:221 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI16:2716:281 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:3116:321 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:3416:351 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN16:3716:381 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:4416:451 min43-11
DRDADAR16:4816:491 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:5116:521 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:5416:551 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI16:5616:571 min48-11
BYBYCULLA16:5816:591 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD17:0117:021 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID17:0417:051 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye