97087 - DK13 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 10 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK13 - 97087 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK13 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DK13 train departs from DADAR at 15:26 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 16:36 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA15:3015:311 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN15:3615:371 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR15:3915:401 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR15:4215:431 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI15:4615:471 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP15:5215:531 min18-11
NHUNAHUR15:5515:561 min20-11
MLNDMULUND15:5815:591 min22-11
TNATHANE16:0316:041 min24-11
KLVAKALVA16:0716:081 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA16:1316:141 min30-11
DIVADIVA16:1716:181 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD16:2216:231 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL16:2516:261 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI16:2816:291 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN16:36----44-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye