97084 - K86 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K86 - 97084 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K86 runs Daily. K86 train departs from KALYAN JN at 15:07 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 16:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--15:07--0-11
THKTHAKURLI15:1115:132 mins4-11
DIDOMBIVIL15:1515:161 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD15:1815:191 min6-11
DIVADIVA15:2315:241 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA15:2715:281 min14-11
KLVAKALVA15:3315:341 min18-11
TNATHANE15:3715:381 min20-11
MLNDMULUND15:4115:421 min23-11
NHUNAHUR15:4415:451 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP15:4715:481 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI15:5315:541 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR15:5715:581 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR16:0016:011 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN16:0316:041 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:1016:111 min43-11
DRDADAR16:1416:151 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:1716:181 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD16:2016:211 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI16:2216:231 min48-11
BYBYCULLA16:2416:251 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD16:2716:281 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID16:3016:311 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye