97070 - K72 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K72 - 97070 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K72 runs Daily. K72 train departs from KALYAN JN at 13:56 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--13:56--0-11
THKTHAKURLI14:0114:021 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL14:0414:051 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD14:0714:081 min6-11
DIVADIVA14:1214:131 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA14:1614:171 min14-11
KLVAKALVA14:2214:231 min18-11
TNATHANE14:2614:271 min20-11
MLNDMULUND14:3114:321 min23-11
NHUNAHUR14:3414:351 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP14:3714:381 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI14:4314:441 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR14:4714:481 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR14:5014:511 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN14:5314:541 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA15:0015:011 min43-11
DRDADAR15:0415:051 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL15:0715:081 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD15:1015:111 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI15:1215:131 min48-11
BYBYCULLA15:1415:151 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD15:1715:181 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID15:2015:211 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye