97065 - K55 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 31 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K55 - 97065 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K55 runs Daily. K55 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:57 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 14:28 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID12:5913:001 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD13:0113:021 min2-11
BYBYCULLA13:0413:051 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI13:0613:071 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD13:0813:091 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL13:1113:121 min8-11
DRDADAR13:1513:161 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA13:1913:201 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN13:2613:271 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR13:2913:301 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR13:3213:331 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI13:3613:371 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP13:4313:441 min27-11
NHUNAHUR13:4613:471 min28-11
MLNDMULUND13:5013:511 min31-11
TNATHANE13:5513:561 min33-11
KLVAKALVA13:5914:001 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA14:0514:061 min39-11
DIVADIVA14:0914:101 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD14:1414:151 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL14:1714:181 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI14:2114:221 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN14:28----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye