97059 - K49 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K49 - 97059 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K49 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K49 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:27 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 13:54 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID12:2912:301 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD12:3112:321 min2-11
BYBYCULLA12:3412:351 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI12:3612:371 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD12:3812:391 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL12:4112:421 min8-11
DRDADAR12:4412:451 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA12:4712:481 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN12:5412:551 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR12:5712:581 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR13:0013:011 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI13:0413:051 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP13:1013:111 min27-11
NHUNAHUR13:1313:141 min28-11
MLNDMULUND13:1613:171 min31-11
TNATHANE13:2113:221 min33-11
KLVAKALVA13:2513:261 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA13:3113:321 min39-11
DIVADIVA13:3513:361 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD13:4013:411 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL13:4313:441 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI13:4713:481 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN13:54----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye