97054 - K60 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K60 - 97054 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K60 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K60 train departs from KALYAN JN at 12:08 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 13:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--12:08--0-11
THKTHAKURLI12:1312:141 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL12:1612:171 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD12:1912:201 min6-11
DIVADIVA12:2412:251 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA12:2812:291 min14-11
KLVAKALVA12:3412:351 min18-11
TNATHANE12:3912:401 min20-11
MLNDMULUND12:4412:451 min23-11
NHUNAHUR12:4712:481 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP12:5012:511 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI12:5612:571 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR13:0013:011 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR13:0313:041 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN13:0613:071 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA13:1313:141 min43-11
DRDADAR13:1713:181 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL13:2013:211 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD13:2313:241 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI13:2513:261 min48-11
BYBYCULLA13:2713:281 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD13:3013:311 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID13:3313:341 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye