97053 - K43 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K43 - 97053 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K43 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K43 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:50 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 13:17 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID11:5211:531 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD11:5411:551 min2-11
BYBYCULLA11:5711:581 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI11:5912:001 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD12:0112:021 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL12:0412:051 min8-11
DRDADAR12:0712:081 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA12:1012:111 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN12:1712:181 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR12:2012:211 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR12:2312:241 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI12:2712:281 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP12:3312:341 min27-11
NHUNAHUR12:3612:371 min28-11
MLNDMULUND12:3912:401 min31-11
TNATHANE12:4412:451 min33-11
KLVAKALVA12:4812:491 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA12:5412:551 min39-11
DIVADIVA12:5812:591 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD13:0313:041 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL13:0613:071 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI13:1013:111 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN13:17----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye