97050 - DK12 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 12 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK12 - 97050 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to DR (DADAR). DK12 runs Daily. DK12 train departs from KALYAN JN at 11:39 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 12:51 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--11:39--0-11
THKTHAKURLI11:4511:461 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL11:4911:501 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:5311:541 min6-11
DIVADIVA11:5811:591 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA12:0212:031 min14-11
KLVAKALVA12:0812:091 min18-11
TNATHANE12:1212:131 min20-11
MLNDMULUND12:1712:181 min23-11
NHUNAHUR12:2012:211 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP12:2312:241 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI12:2912:301 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR12:3312:341 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR12:3612:371 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN12:3912:401 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA12:4612:471 min43-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye