97048 - K54 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K54 - 97048 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K54 runs Daily. K54 train departs from KALYAN JN at 11:23 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:53 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--11:23--0-11
THKTHAKURLI11:2811:291 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL11:3111:321 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:3411:351 min6-11
DIVADIVA11:3911:401 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA11:4311:441 min14-11
KLVAKALVA11:4911:501 min18-11
TNATHANE11:5411:551 min20-11
MLNDMULUND11:5912:001 min23-11
NHUNAHUR12:0212:031 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP12:0512:061 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI12:1112:121 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR12:1512:161 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR12:1812:191 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN12:2112:221 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA12:2812:291 min43-11
DRDADAR12:3212:331 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL12:3512:361 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD12:3812:391 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI12:4012:411 min48-11
BYBYCULLA12:4212:431 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD12:4512:461 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID12:4812:491 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye