97045 - DK9 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 12 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK9 - 97045 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK9 runs Daily. DK9 train departs from DADAR at 11:05 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 12:17 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA11:0811:091 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN11:1511:161 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:1811:191 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:2111:221 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI11:2511:261 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP11:3111:321 min18-11
NHUNAHUR11:3411:351 min20-11
MLNDMULUND11:3811:391 min22-11
TNATHANE11:4411:451 min24-11
KLVAKALVA11:4811:491 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA11:5411:551 min30-11
DIVADIVA11:5811:591 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD12:0312:041 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL12:0612:071 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI12:1012:111 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN12:17----44-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye