97041 - K35 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K35 - 97041 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K35 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K35 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:10 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 11:38 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:1210:131 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:1410:151 min2-11
BYBYCULLA10:1710:181 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:1910:201 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:2110:221 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL10:2410:251 min8-11
DRDADAR10:2710:281 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:3110:321 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN10:3710:381 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:4010:411 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:4310:441 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI10:4710:481 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP10:5310:541 min27-11
NHUNAHUR10:5610:571 min28-11
MLNDMULUND10:5911:001 min31-11
TNATHANE11:0411:051 min33-11
KLVAKALVA11:0811:091 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA11:1411:151 min39-11
DIVADIVA11:1811:191 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:2311:241 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL11:2711:281 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI11:3111:321 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN11:38----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye