97039 - K31 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K31 - 97039 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K31 runs Daily. K31 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:02 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 11:29 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:0410:051 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:0610:071 min2-11
BYBYCULLA10:0910:101 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:1110:121 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:1310:141 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL10:1610:171 min8-11
DRDADAR10:1910:201 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:2210:231 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN10:2910:301 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:3210:331 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:3510:361 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI10:3910:401 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP10:4510:461 min27-11
NHUNAHUR10:4810:491 min28-11
MLNDMULUND10:5110:521 min31-11
TNATHANE10:5610:571 min33-11
KLVAKALVA11:0011:011 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA11:0611:071 min39-11
DIVADIVA11:1011:111 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD11:1511:161 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL11:1911:201 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI11:2311:241 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN11:29----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye