97038 - K48 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K48 - 97038 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K48 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K48 train departs from KALYAN JN at 10:17 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--10:17--0-11
THKTHAKURLI10:2210:231 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL10:2510:261 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:2810:291 min6-11
DIVADIVA10:3310:341 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA10:3710:381 min14-11
KLVAKALVA10:4310:441 min18-11
TNATHANE10:4710:481 min20-11
MLNDMULUND10:5210:531 min23-11
NHUNAHUR10:5510:561 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP10:5810:591 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI11:0411:051 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR11:0811:091 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR11:1111:121 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN11:1411:151 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA11:2111:221 min43-11
DRDADAR11:2511:261 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL11:2811:291 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD11:3111:321 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI11:3311:341 min48-11
BYBYCULLA11:3511:361 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD11:3811:391 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID11:4111:421 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye