97037 - K29 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K29 - 97037 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K29 runs Daily. K29 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:29 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 10:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:3109:321 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:3309:341 min2-11
BYBYCULLA09:3609:371 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:3809:391 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:4009:411 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:4309:441 min8-11
DRDADAR09:4709:481 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:5009:511 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN09:5709:581 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:0010:011 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:0310:041 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI10:0710:081 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP10:1310:141 min27-11
NHUNAHUR10:1610:171 min28-11
MLNDMULUND10:1910:201 min31-11
TNATHANE10:2510:261 min33-11
KLVAKALVA10:2910:301 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA10:3510:361 min39-11
DIVADIVA10:3910:401 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:4410:451 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL10:4710:481 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI10:5110:521 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN10:58----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye