97035 - DK3 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 11 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK3 - 97035 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK3 runs Daily. DK3 train departs from DADAR at 09:39 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:4109:421 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN09:4809:491 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:5109:521 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR09:5409:551 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI09:5809:591 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP10:0410:051 min18-11
NHUNAHUR10:0710:081 min20-11
MLNDMULUND10:1010:111 min22-11
TNATHANE10:1610:171 min24-11
KLVAKALVA10:2110:221 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA10:2710:281 min30-11
DIVADIVA10:3110:321 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:3610:371 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL10:3910:401 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI10:4310:441 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN10:50----44-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye