97034 - K44 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K44 - 97034 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K44 runs Daily. K44 train departs from KALYAN JN at 09:51 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--09:51--0-11
THKTHAKURLI09:5609:571 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL09:5910:001 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:0310:041 min6-11
DIVADIVA10:0810:091 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA10:1210:131 min14-11
KLVAKALVA10:1810:191 min18-11
TNATHANE10:2210:231 min20-11
MLNDMULUND10:2710:281 min23-11
NHUNAHUR10:3010:311 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP10:3310:341 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI10:3910:401 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:4310:441 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:4610:471 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN10:4910:501 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:5610:571 min43-11
DRDADAR11:0011:011 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL11:0311:041 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD11:0611:071 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI11:0811:091 min48-11
BYBYCULLA11:1011:111 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD11:1311:141 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID11:1611:171 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye