97032 - K40 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 31 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K40 - 97032 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K40 runs Daily. K40 train departs from KALYAN JN at 09:29 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--09:29--0-11
THKTHAKURLI09:3309:341 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL09:3609:371 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD09:3909:401 min6-11
DIVADIVA09:4409:451 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA09:4809:491 min14-11
KLVAKALVA09:5409:551 min18-11
TNATHANE09:5910:001 min20-11
MLNDMULUND10:0510:061 min23-11
NHUNAHUR10:0810:091 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP10:1110:121 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI10:1710:181 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR10:2110:221 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR10:2410:251 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN10:2710:281 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA10:3410:351 min43-11
DRDADAR10:3810:391 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL10:4110:421 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD10:4410:451 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI10:4610:471 min48-11
BYBYCULLA10:4810:491 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD10:5110:521 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID10:5410:551 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye