97031 - K25 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K25 - 97031 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K25 runs Daily. K25 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:51 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 10:21 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID08:5308:541 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD08:5508:561 min2-11
BYBYCULLA08:5808:591 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:0009:011 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:0209:031 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:0509:061 min8-11
DRDADAR09:0809:091 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:1109:121 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN09:1809:191 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:2109:221 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR09:2609:271 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI09:3009:311 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP09:3609:371 min27-11
NHUNAHUR09:3909:401 min28-11
MLNDMULUND09:4209:431 min31-11
TNATHANE09:4709:481 min33-11
KLVAKALVA09:5109:521 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA09:5709:581 min39-11
DIVADIVA10:0110:021 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD10:0610:071 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL10:0910:101 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI10:1310:141 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN10:21----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye