97029 - K23 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K23 - 97029 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K23 runs Daily. K23 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:32 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 09:59 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID08:3408:351 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD08:3608:371 min2-11
BYBYCULLA08:3908:401 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI08:4108:421 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD08:4308:441 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL08:4608:471 min8-11
DRDADAR08:4908:501 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA08:5208:531 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN08:5909:001 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR09:0209:031 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR09:0509:061 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI09:0909:101 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP09:1509:161 min27-11
NHUNAHUR09:1809:191 min28-11
MLNDMULUND09:2109:221 min31-11
KLVAKALVA09:3009:311 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA09:3609:371 min39-11
DIVADIVA09:4009:411 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD09:4509:461 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL09:4809:491 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI09:5209:531 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN09:59----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye