97024 - K26 L SPL Train Schedule

K26 L SPL97024
runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K26 L SPL - 97024 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K26 L SPL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K26 L SPL train departs from KALYAN JN at 08:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:29 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--08:00--0-11
THKTHAKURLI08:0508:061 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL08:0808:091 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD08:1108:121 min6-11
DIVADIVA08:1608:171 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA08:2008:211 min14-11
KLVAKALVA08:2608:271 min18-11
TNATHANE08:3108:321 min20-11
MLNDMULUND08:3608:371 min23-11
NHUNAHUR08:3908:401 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP08:4208:431 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI08:4808:491 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR08:5208:531 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR08:5508:561 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN08:5808:591 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:0509:061 min43-11
DRDADAR09:0909:101 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:1209:131 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:1509:161 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:1709:181 min48-11
BYBYCULLA09:1909:201 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:2209:231 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:2509:261 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye