97023 - DK1 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 8 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK1 - 97023 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK1 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . DK1 train departs from DADAR at 08:08 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 09:16 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA08:1008:111 min1-11
CLAKURLA JN08:1708:181 min7-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR08:2008:211 min9-11
GCGHAT KOPAR08:2308:241 min10-11
VKVIKHROLI08:2708:281 min14-11
BNDBHANDUP08:3308:341 min18-11
NHUNAHUR08:3608:371 min20-11
MLNDMULUND08:3908:401 min22-11
TNATHANE08:4308:441 min24-11
KLVAKALVA08:4708:481 min27-11
MBQMUMBRA08:5308:541 min30-11
DIVADIVA08:5708:581 min34-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD09:0209:031 min38-11
DIDOMBIVIL09:0509:061 min39-11
THKTHAKURLI09:0909:101 min41-11
KYNKALYAN JN09:16----44-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye