97022 - K24 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 29 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K24 - 97022 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K24 runs Daily. K24 train departs from KALYAN JN at 07:57 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:26 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--07:57--0-11
THKTHAKURLI08:0208:031 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL08:0508:061 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD08:0808:091 min6-11
DIVADIVA08:1308:141 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA08:1708:181 min14-11
KLVAKALVA08:2308:241 min18-11
TNATHANE08:2808:291 min20-11
MLNDMULUND08:3308:341 min23-11
NHUNAHUR08:3608:371 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP08:3908:401 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI08:4508:461 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR08:4908:501 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR08:5208:531 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN08:5508:561 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA09:0209:031 min43-11
DRDADAR09:0609:071 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL09:0909:101 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD09:1209:131 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI09:1409:151 min48-11
BYBYCULLA09:1609:171 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD09:1909:201 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID09:2209:231 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye