97019 - K9 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K9 - 97019 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K9 runs Daily. K9 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:24 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 08:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID07:2607:271 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD07:2807:291 min2-11
BYBYCULLA07:3107:321 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI07:3307:341 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:3507:361 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL07:3807:391 min8-11
DRDADAR07:4107:421 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:4407:451 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN07:5107:521 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR07:5407:551 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR07:5707:581 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI08:0108:021 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP08:0708:081 min27-11
NHUNAHUR08:1008:111 min28-11
MLNDMULUND08:1308:141 min31-11
TNATHANE08:1808:191 min33-11
KLVAKALVA08:2208:231 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA08:2808:291 min39-11
DIVADIVA08:3208:331 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD08:3708:381 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL08:4108:421 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI08:4508:461 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN08:52----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye