97015 - K5 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K5 - 97015 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K5 runs Daily. K5 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:40 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 08:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID06:4206:431 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD06:4406:451 min2-11
BYBYCULLA06:4706:481 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI06:4906:501 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD06:5106:521 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL06:5406:551 min8-11
DRDADAR06:5706:581 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:0007:011 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN07:0707:081 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR07:1007:111 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR07:1307:141 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI07:1707:181 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP07:2307:241 min27-11
NHUNAHUR07:2607:271 min28-11
MLNDMULUND07:2907:301 min31-11
TNATHANE07:3407:351 min33-11
KLVAKALVA07:3807:391 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA07:4407:451 min39-11
DIVADIVA07:4807:491 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD07:5307:541 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL07:5707:581 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI08:0108:021 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN08:08----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye