97013 - CK11 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 58 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CK11 - 97013 runs from VVH (VIDYAVIHAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). CK11 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CK11 train departs from VIDYAVIHAR at 06:56 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 07:54 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GCGHAT KOPAR06:5806:591 min2-11
BNDBHANDUP07:0807:091 min9-11
NHUNAHUR07:1107:121 min11-11
MLNDMULUND07:1407:151 min13-11
TNATHANE07:1907:201 min15-11
KLVAKALVA07:2307:241 min18-11
MBQMUMBRA07:2907:301 min21-11
DIVADIVA07:3307:341 min25-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD07:3807:391 min29-11
DIDOMBIVIL07:4207:431 min30-11
THKTHAKURLI07:4607:471 min32-11
KYNKALYAN JN07:54----35-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye